Books

9781909122666 RGB.jpg

A fast-paced epic fantasy series, perfect for fans of Phil Tucker, David Estes and Brandon Sanderson.

Arrogant. Scornful. Full of pride. Darnuir, Prince of Dragons, cares nothing for the damage he's doing to the faltering alliance against the Shadow. He thinks himself invincible - right up till a mortal wound forces him to undergo a dangerous rebirthing spell, leaving him a helpless babe in human hands.

Twenty years pass and demonic forces are poised to sweep across the land. With the alliance between humanity, dragons, and fairies fracturing, Darnuir will have to uncover the secrets of his past, seek redemption for his sins, and rally the disparate races if they are to survive.

Only Darnuir can do this. For he's the last member of the royal bloodline and only he can wield the Dragon's Blade.

His second chance is the world's last hope.

What Others Have To Say…

"A brilliant blend of both old and new styles of epic fantasy." - Taran Matharu, New York Times bestselling author of the Summoner series

"Dazzling battle strategies, unique characters, an intriguing storyline that will keep the pages turning, and readers on their toes up way past their bedtime. Fans of the hard fantasy of Mark Lawrence and George R.R. Martin will devour this novel." - Debbie Haupt - Reviewer for LibraryJournal & RT Book Reviews

“I think this is some of the best writing I've ever lucked into. I'm a huge fan of Robert Jordan and Mercedes Lackey and now Michael Miller.” - Amazon Customer




BOXSET V4.jpg

The Omnibus Edition…

An Amazon Top 100 Bestselling Title

No. 1 Bestseller in 5 categories!

#1 Epic Fantasy

#1 Dragons and Mythical Creatures

#1 Sword & Sorcery (UK)

#1 YA Epic Fantasy

Get the entire trilogy at a major discount (ebook only)


Front cover with logo.jpg

Battle Spire (A Crafting LitRPG Book)

Jack Kross only wanted to play the game. Now he’s fighting for his life.

When a mysterious hacker takes control of Hundred Kingdoms, Jack is trapped inside the fantasy VR world along with millions of other players. But Jack is in a worse predicament. He’s cornered in the very tower the terrorists have taken as their base, the only free player left within its walls. Even worse, in the real world, his body lies in a sweltering room with no hope of relief.

Playing the profession-based class known as the Scavenger, and at a low level, Jack’s prospects of fighting his way out are next to impossible. Crafting gear, traps and weapons, allying with a deadly dungeon master and an AI he can’t fully trust, Jack is in a race against time to save not just himself but the millions of players held hostage.

Battle Spire is a meeting of World of Warcraft and Die Hard, using crunchy LitRPG mechanics with a heavy focus on crafting. Readers can expect to find in depth item and spell descriptions, along with stat tables and profession recipes.